Skip to content Sitemap

Contact Us

Office (773) 290.1100

Fax (773) 290.1101

Location
4507 N.Lincoln Ave.
Chicago, IL 60625

Email
inquire@mtdpropertymanagement.com

Our Staff:

Donna Erf
Principal / Managing Broker
donna@mtdpropertymanagement.com

Terilee Nordstedt
Senior Property Manager
teri@mtdpropertymanagement.com

Denise Fiala
Assistant Property Manager
denise@mtdpropertymanagement.com

Bill Barnes
Assistant Property Manager
bill@mtdpropertymanagement.com

Ella Mihaelscu
Broker Associate
ella@mtdpropertymanagement.com

Stephanie Jalove
Broker Associate
stephanie@mtdpropertymanagement.com

Ricky Ou
Leasing Agent
zhenyu.ou@gmail.com

Joy Murphy
Property Administrator
joy@mtdpropertymanagement.com

Luis Hernandez
Office Assistant
luis@mtdpropertymanagement.com

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.